Chris Pruitt
Senior Pastor
chrisp@hbcjax.net
“And he said to all, “If anyone would come after me, let him deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow me.  For whoever would save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for my sake will save it.”
Luke 9:23-24
 
Phillip Crump
Senior Associate Pastor
phillipc@hbcjax.net
“He has told you, O man, what is good; and what does the Lord require of you
but to do justice, and to love kindness, and to walk humbly with your God?”
Micah 6:8
 
Shawn Smith
Worship Pastor
shawn@hbcjax.net
“He must increase, but I must decrease.”
John 3:30
 
Josh Trent
Youth Pastor
joshuaatrent@yahoo.com
“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the
Lord your God is with you wherever you go.”
Joshua 1:9
 
Marc & Sam Mickle
Children’s Department Directors
 
 
Pete & Janie Moore
College & Career Ministry Directors
 
kimandcrystal
Kim Pless & Crystal Horne
Preschool and Nursery Directors
 
 
Ron Bare
Administrator
 
Pat Sumner
Finance/Office Manager
psumner@hbcjax.net
 
  
Glenda Nowlin
Ministry Assistant
glenda@hbcjax.net
 
 
 
Carmela Whitcomb
Ministry Assistant
cwhitcomb@hbcjax.net